top of page

Where Is My Family Download Epic Games





















































About This Game Mix of logical puzzles where you have to use a key to open a drawer, and crazy puzzles, when you will have to be ingenious to transform an object, like combining dyes and soap to create a useful mixture to help you Help little Ben, who after a hard day of school, helplessly attends the kidnapping of his family and, being locked in the living room, will have to go out to embark on a great adventure trying to find his family and thwart the horrible machination that is preparing in the small town of Trouville-en-Perdurois! Control an endearing character, with sometimes childish reactions, and discover with him a great number of places, sometimes unusual such as the "crazy hospital", the big labyrinth of hedges, the old cemetery and many others, and learn what the Nonocom will do ... Voices and texts in full French! Subtitles available in French and English. Game and new demo available now on Windows, Linux and Osx 1075eedd30 Title: Where is my familyGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Joël KeutgenPublisher:WimfgameRelease Date: 11 Aug, 2018 Where Is My Family Download Epic Games I played a part of the demo and I found it very charming.Not so many pure point and click games these days anymore, so I thought,why not buy it for 7,39?I read the blog about the development and these people (4) have put a lot of work in it and with love.The graphics are very nice and voices are well done.Also the story is interesting, a young boy investigate the kidnapping of his parents.People may not be attracted to it because it is spoken in French,but I love it, native language from the makers.I understand half of it when it is spoken fast, (I am Dutch)but they have provided English subtitles, so I have 2 chances,listen or read, mostly both :-)A lot of hotspots, which are all commented on by the boy,so multiple choices for puzzles, I like that.And there is also a nice touch of humor.I am very curious where the story leads me...Well done Jo\u00ebl Keutgen and your 3 friends!. I played a part of the demo and I found it very charming.Not so many pure point and click games these days anymore, so I thought,why not buy it for 7,39?I read the blog about the development and these people (4) have put a lot of work in it and with love.The graphics are very nice and voices are well done.Also the story is interesting, a young boy investigate the kidnapping of his parents.People may not be attracted to it because it is spoken in French,but I love it, native language from the makers.I understand half of it when it is spoken fast, (I am Dutch)but they have provided English subtitles, so I have 2 chances,listen or read, mostly both :-)A lot of hotspots, which are all commented on by the boy,so multiple choices for puzzles, I like that.And there is also a nice touch of humor.I am very curious where the story leads me...Well done Jo\u00ebl Keutgen and your 3 friends!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tom And Jerry Cartoons 2012 3gp Video Download

Tom And Jerry Cartoons 2012 3gp Video Download http://ssurll.com/10urxl f5574a87f2 tom and jerry cartoon - Free MP3 & Video Download ... you can download the converted video in the formats MP4 or

bottom of page